Workflows can simply be removed for a particular stream, or they can be permanently deleted from your subscription. If you're ready to call it quits forever, follow the steps below.
Delete a Workflow
- From the Workflow Dropdown click View All Workflows
- Scroll down the Source tab of the Workflow you want removed
- Click Remove Workflow˜You will be notified that you are about to permanently delete a Workflow from your subscription. Click Delete if you are sure you want to do this.˜