Switchboard Cloud offers simple solutions to managing your Subscriptions, including canceling your trial before your subscription begins.
How to cancel an active Switchboard Cloud Trial Subscription
- If for some unforeseen reason you have to make the very hard decision of canceling your Switchboard Cloud Trial subscription, you can do so by clicking the CANCEL button in the upper righthand corner of the navbar. See image below:
- Once you click the CANCEL button, your trial will immediately end and you will not be billed and fee moving forward. NOTE: Our trial period only applies to our Indie and Pro subscriptions. There is NO TRIAL period for our Business and higher subscriptions.